Members of presidency of the Paneuropean Union
Founder:
Richard Graf von Coudenhove-Kalergi †

Honorary president:
Dr. Otto von Habsburg †

President:
Alain Terrenoire, Paris
alain.terrenoire@hotmail.fr


Acting Vice-President:
Dr. Anna Záborská, MdEP, Bratislava
anna.zaborska@europarl.europa.eu



Vice-Presidents:
Dr. Mislav Ježić, Zagreb
mjezic@ffzg.hr

Karl von Habsburg-Lothringen, Anif
karl@habsburg.com
Dr. Dirk Hermann Voß, Augsburg
voss@paneuropa-verlag.eu


Secretary-General:
Dr. Pavo Barisic, Zagreb
pavo@ifzg.hr


Vice-Secretary-General:
Julien Vanderbeeken, Kessel-Lo
Julien.vanderbeeken@gmail.com


Treasurer:
Johannes Kijas, Munich
hans@kijas.de


Members:
Dr. Laris Gaiser, Ptuj
info@panevropa.si
Dr. Anna Grünwald, Pécs
grunwald.horvath@gmail.com
Rainhard Kloucek, Vienna
kloucek@paneuropa.or.at
Dr. Andrej Lepavcov, Skope
andrej.lepavcov@mfa.gov.mk
Jean Paul Picaper, Strasbourg
jean-paul.picaper@t-online.de
Bernd Posselt MdEP, Munich
mail@bernd-posselt.de
Prof. Dr. Franjo Topić, Sarajevo
franjo.topic1@gmail.com
Carlos Uriarte Sánchez, Móstoles
curisan@yahoo.es