Präsidiumsmitglieder der Internationalen Paneuropa-Union
Gründer:
Richard Graf von Coudenhove-Kalergi †

Ehrenpräsident:
Dr. Otto von Habsburg †

Präsident:
Alain Terrenoire, Paris
alain.terrenoire@hotmail.fr


Geschäftsführende Vizepräsidentin:
Dr. Anna Záborská, MdEP, Bratislava
anna.zaborska@europarl.europa.eu



Vizepräsidenten:
Dr. Mislav Ježić, Zagreb
mjezic@ffzg.hr

Karl von Habsburg-Lothringen, Anif
karl@habsburg.com
Dr. Dirk Hermann Voß, Augsburg
voss@paneuropa-verlag.eu


Generalsekretär:
Dr. Pavo Barisic, Zagreb
pavo@ifzg.hr


Generalsekretär Stellvertreter:
Julien Vanderbeeken, Kessel-Lo
Julien.vanderbeeken@gmail.com


Schatzmeister:
Johannes Kijas, München
hans@kijas.de


Mitglieder:
Dr. Laris Gaiser, Ptuj
info@panevropa.si
Dr. Anna Grünwald, Pécs
grunwald.horvath@gmail.com
Rainhard Kloucek, Wien
kloucek@paneuropa.or.at
Dr. Andrej Lepavcov, Skopje
andrej.lepavcov@mfa.gov.mk
Jean Paul Picaper, Straßburg
jean-paul.picaper@t-online.de
Bernd Posselt MdEP, München
mail@bernd-posselt.de
Prof. Dr. Franjo Topić, Sarajevo
franjo.topic1@gmail.com
Carlos Uriarte Sánchez, Móstoles
curisan@yahoo.es